Eye of Truth
Vote Tally for Roll Call Vote 227 on Bill
Senate vote tally for roll call vote 227 on bill

Jul 24 2019 - 12:00 pm

On the Cloture Motion

Brian C. Buescher, of Nebraska, to be United States District Judge for the District of Nebraska

Result: Cloture Motion Agreed to

Total votes
Yes: 52 No: 39 Absent: 9
Democrats voted No Republicans voted Yes
Yes: 0 No: 38 Absent: 7
Yes: 52 No: 0 Absent: 1
Independents votes
Yes: 0 No: 1 Absent: 1
Total absent for roll call 227 on bill
show entire vote tally
Michael Bennet Not Voting Democrat - Colorado
Cory Booker Not Voting Democrat - New Jersey
Kirsten Gillibrand Not Voting Democrat - New York
Kamala Harris Not Voting Democrat - California
Johnny Isakson Not Voting Republican - Georgia
Amy Klobuchar Not Voting Democrat - Minnesota
Bernard Sanders Not Voting - Vermont
Elizabeth Warren Not Voting Democrat - Massachusetts
Sheldon Whitehouse Not Voting Democrat - Rhode Island
Ron Wyden Not Voting Democrat - Oregon