previous vote Senate vote tally for roll call vote 121 on bill HR244 next vote

May 4 2017 - 1:46 pm

On the Motion


To encourage effective, voluntary investments to recruit, employ, and retain men and women who have served in the United States military with annual Federal awards to employers recognizing such efforts, and for other purposes.

Result: Motion Agreed to

Total votes
Yes: 79 No: 18 Absent: 3
Democrats voted Yes Republicans voted Yes
Yes: 45 No: 0 Absent: 1
Yes: 32 No: 18 Absent: 2
Independents votes
Yes: 2 No: 0 Absent: 0
All Votes, roll call 121 on bill HR244
Lamar Alexander Yes Republican - Tennessee
Tammy Baldwin Yes Democrat - Wisconsin
John Barrasso Yes Republican - Wyoming
Michael Bennet Yes Democrat - Colorado
Richard Blumenthal Yes Democrat - Connecticut
Roy Blunt Yes Republican - Missouri
Cory Booker Yes Democrat - New Jersey
John Boozman Yes Republican - Arkansas
Sherrod Brown Yes Democrat - Ohio
Richard Burr Yes Republican - North Carolina
Maria Cantwell Yes Democrat - Washington
Shelley Capito Yes Republican - West Virginia
Benjamin Cardin Yes Democrat - Maryland
Thomas Carper Yes Democrat - Delaware
Bob Casey Yes Democrat - Pennsylvania
Bill Cassidy Yes Republican - Louisiana
Thad Cochran Yes Republican - Mississippi
Susan Collins Yes Republican - Maine
Christopher Coons Yes Democrat - Delaware
Bob Corker No Republican - Tennessee
John Cornyn Yes Republican - Texas
Catherine Cortez Masto Yes Democrat - Nevada
Tom Cotton No Republican - Arkansas
Michael Crapo No Republican - Idaho
Ted Cruz No Republican - Texas
Steve Daines No Republican - Montana
Joe Donnelly Yes Democrat - Indiana
Tammy Duckworth Yes Democrat - Illinois
Richard Durbin Not Voting Democrat - Illinois
Michael Enzi Yes Republican - Wyoming
Joni Ernst No Republican - Iowa
Dianne Feinstein Yes Democrat - California
Deb Fischer No Republican - Nebraska
Jeff Flake No Republican - Arizona
Al Franken Yes Democrat - Minnesota
Cory Gardner Yes Republican - Colorado
Kirsten Gillibrand Yes Democrat - New York
Lindsey Graham No Republican - South Carolina
Charles Grassley No Republican - Iowa
Kamala Harris Yes Democrat - California
Margaret Hassan Yes Democrat - New Hampshire
Orrin Hatch Yes Republican - Utah
Martin Heinrich Yes Democrat - New Mexico
Heidi Heitkamp Yes Democrat - North Dakota
Dean Heller No Republican - Nevada
Mazie Hirono Yes Democrat - Hawaii
John Hoeven Yes Republican - North Dakota
James Inhofe Yes Republican - Oklahoma
Johnny Isakson Not Voting Republican - Georgia
Ron Johnson Yes Republican - Wisconsin
Tim Kaine Yes Democrat - Virginia
John Kennedy No Republican - Louisiana
Angus King Yes Independent - Maine
Amy Klobuchar Yes Democrat - Minnesota
James Lankford Yes Republican - Oklahoma
Patrick Leahy Yes Democrat - Vermont
Mike Lee No Republican - Utah
Joe Manchin III Yes Democrat - West Virginia
Edward Markey Yes Democrat - Massachusetts
John McCain Yes Republican - Arizona
Claire McCaskill Yes Democrat - Missouri
Mitch McConnell Yes Republican - Kentucky
Robert Menendez Yes Democrat - New Jersey
Jeff Merkley Yes Democrat - Oregon
Jerry Moran Yes Republican - Kansas
Lisa Murkowski Yes Republican - Alaska
Christopher Murphy Yes Democrat - Connecticut
Patty Murray Yes Democrat - Washington
Bill Nelson Yes Democrat - Florida
Rand Paul No Republican - Kentucky
David Perdue Yes Republican - Georgia
Gary Peters Yes Democrat - Michigan
Rob Portman Yes Republican - Ohio
Jack Reed Yes Democrat - Rhode Island
Jim Risch No Republican - Idaho
Pat Roberts Yes Republican - Kansas
Mike Rounds Yes Republican - South Dakota
Marco Rubio Yes Republican - Florida
Bernard Sanders Yes Independent - Vermont
Ben Sasse Not Voting Republican - Nebraska
Brian Schatz Yes Democrat - Hawaii
Charles Schumer Yes Democrat - New York
Tim Scott No Republican - South Carolina
Jeanne Shaheen Yes Democrat - New Hampshire
Richard Shelby Yes Republican - Alabama
Debbie Stabenow Yes Democrat - Michigan
Luther Strange No Republican - Alabama
Dan Sullivan Yes Republican - Alaska
Jon Tester Yes Democrat - Montana
John Thune Yes Republican - South Dakota
Thom Tillis Yes Republican - North Carolina
Patrick Toomey No Republican - Pennsylvania
Tom Udall Yes Democrat - New Mexico
Chris Van Hollen Yes Democrat - Maryland
Mark Warner Yes Democrat - Virginia
Elizabeth Warren Yes Democrat - Massachusetts
Sheldon Whitehouse Yes Democrat - Rhode Island
Roger Wicker Yes Republican - Mississippi
Ron Wyden Yes Democrat - Oregon
Todd Young Yes Republican - Indiana