previous vote Senate vote tally for roll call vote 189 on bill HR601 next vote

Sep 7 2017 - 12:40 pm

On the Motion to Table


A bill to enhance the transparency and accelerate the impact of assistance provided under the Foreign Assistance Act of 1961 to promote quality basic education in developing countries, to better enable such countries to achieve universal access to quality basic education and improved learning outcomes, to eliminate duplication and waste, and for other purposes.

Result: Motion to Table Agreed to

Total votes
Yes: 87 No: 10 Absent: 3
Democrats voted Yes Republicans voted Yes
Yes: 45 No: 0 Absent: 1
Yes: 40 No: 10 Absent: 2
Independents votes
Yes: 2 No: 0 Absent: 0
All Votes, roll call 189 on bill HR601
Lamar Alexander Yes Republican - Tennessee
Tammy Baldwin Yes Democrat - Wisconsin
John Barrasso Yes Republican - Wyoming
Michael Bennet Yes Democrat - Colorado
Richard Blumenthal Yes Democrat - Connecticut
Roy Blunt Yes Republican - Missouri
Cory Booker Yes Democrat - New Jersey
John Boozman Yes Republican - Arkansas
Sherrod Brown Yes Democrat - Ohio
Richard Burr Yes Republican - North Carolina
Maria Cantwell Yes Democrat - Washington
Shelley Capito Yes Republican - West Virginia
Benjamin Cardin Yes Democrat - Maryland
Thomas Carper Yes Democrat - Delaware
Bob Casey Yes Democrat - Pennsylvania
Bill Cassidy Yes Republican - Louisiana
Thad Cochran Yes Republican - Mississippi
Susan Collins Yes Republican - Maine
Christopher Coons Yes Democrat - Delaware
Bob Corker Yes Republican - Tennessee
John Cornyn Yes Republican - Texas
Catherine Cortez Masto Yes Democrat - Nevada
Tom Cotton Yes Republican - Arkansas
Michael Crapo Yes Republican - Idaho
Ted Cruz No Republican - Texas
Steve Daines Yes Republican - Montana
Joe Donnelly Yes Democrat - Indiana
Tammy Duckworth Yes Democrat - Illinois
Richard Durbin Yes Democrat - Illinois
Michael Enzi Yes Republican - Wyoming
Joni Ernst Yes Republican - Iowa
Dianne Feinstein Yes Democrat - California
Deb Fischer Yes Republican - Nebraska
Jeff Flake No Republican - Arizona
Al Franken Yes Democrat - Minnesota
Cory Gardner Yes Republican - Colorado
Kirsten Gillibrand Yes Democrat - New York
Lindsey Graham Yes Republican - South Carolina
Charles Grassley Yes Republican - Iowa
Kamala Harris Yes Democrat - California
Margaret Hassan Yes Democrat - New Hampshire
Orrin Hatch Yes Republican - Utah
Martin Heinrich Yes Democrat - New Mexico
Heidi Heitkamp Yes Democrat - North Dakota
Dean Heller No Republican - Nevada
Mazie Hirono Yes Democrat - Hawaii
John Hoeven Yes Republican - North Dakota
James Inhofe No Republican - Oklahoma
Johnny Isakson Yes Republican - Georgia
Ron Johnson Yes Republican - Wisconsin
Tim Kaine Yes Democrat - Virginia
John Kennedy Yes Republican - Louisiana
Angus King Yes Independent - Maine
Amy Klobuchar Yes Democrat - Minnesota
James Lankford No Republican - Oklahoma
Patrick Leahy Yes Democrat - Vermont
Mike Lee No Republican - Utah
Joe Manchin III Yes Democrat - West Virginia
Edward Markey Yes Democrat - Massachusetts
John McCain Yes Republican - Arizona
Claire McCaskill Yes Democrat - Missouri
Mitch McConnell Yes Republican - Kentucky
Robert Menendez Not Voting Democrat - New Jersey
Jeff Merkley Yes Democrat - Oregon
Jerry Moran Yes Republican - Kansas
Lisa Murkowski Yes Republican - Alaska
Christopher Murphy Yes Democrat - Connecticut
Patty Murray Yes Democrat - Washington
Bill Nelson Yes Democrat - Florida
Rand Paul No Republican - Kentucky
David Perdue Yes Republican - Georgia
Gary Peters Yes Democrat - Michigan
Rob Portman Yes Republican - Ohio
Jack Reed Yes Democrat - Rhode Island
Jim Risch No Republican - Idaho
Pat Roberts Yes Republican - Kansas
Mike Rounds Yes Republican - South Dakota
Marco Rubio Not Voting Republican - Florida
Bernard Sanders Yes Independent - Vermont
Ben Sasse Yes Republican - Nebraska
Brian Schatz Yes Democrat - Hawaii
Charles Schumer Yes Democrat - New York
Tim Scott No Republican - South Carolina
Jeanne Shaheen Yes Democrat - New Hampshire
Richard Shelby Yes Republican - Alabama
Debbie Stabenow Yes Democrat - Michigan
Luther Strange Yes Republican - Alabama
Dan Sullivan Not Voting Republican - Alaska
Jon Tester Yes Democrat - Montana
John Thune Yes Republican - South Dakota
Thom Tillis Yes Republican - North Carolina
Patrick Toomey No Republican - Pennsylvania
Tom Udall Yes Democrat - New Mexico
Chris Van Hollen Yes Democrat - Maryland
Mark Warner Yes Democrat - Virginia
Elizabeth Warren Yes Democrat - Massachusetts
Sheldon Whitehouse Yes Democrat - Rhode Island
Roger Wicker Yes Republican - Mississippi
Ron Wyden Yes Democrat - Oregon
Todd Young Yes Republican - Indiana