previous vote House vote tally for roll call vote 542 on bill HR3823 next vote

Sep 28 2017 - 11:24 am

On Passage


Disaster Tax Relief and Airport and Airway Extension Act of 2017

Result: Passed

Total votes
Yes: 264 No: 155 Absent: 14
Democrats voted No Republicans voted Yes
Yes: 43 No: 148 Absent: 3
Yes: 221 No: 7 Absent: 12
Republicans who voted 'No', roll call 542 on bill HR3823
show entire vote tally
Ralph Abraham No Republican - Louisiana
Justin Amash No Republican - Michigan
Garret Graves No Republican - Louisiana
Glenn Grothman No Republican - Wisconsin
Mike Johnson No Republican - Louisiana
Walter Jones No Republican - North Carolina
Mark Sanford No Republican - South Carolina