Eye of Truth
Vote Tally for Roll Call Vote 151 on Bill HR5324
House vote tally for roll call vote 151 on bill HR5324
See vote history of HR5324

May 11 2022 - 3:53 pm

On Motion to Suspend the Rules and Pass, as Amended


NOAA Weather Radio Modernization Act

Result: Passed

Total votes
Yes: 397 No: 20 Absent: 12
Democrats voted Yes Republicans voted Yes
Yes: 213 No: 4 Absent: 4
Yes: 184 No: 16 Absent: 8
Total 'No' Votes, roll call 151 on bill HR5324
show entire vote tally
Marjorie Greene No Republican - Georgia
Maxine Waters No Democrat - California
Van Taylor No Republican - Texas
Chip Roy No Republican - Texas
Matt Rosendale No Republican - Montana
Greg Pence No Republican - Indiana
Scott Perry No Republican - Pennsylvania
Ralph Norman No Republican - South Carolina
Thomas Massie No Republican - Kentucky
Jim Jordan No Republican - Ohio
Lauren Boebert No Republican - Colorado
Sylvia Garcia No Democrat - Texas
Morgan Griffith No Republican - Virginia
Louie Gohmert No Republican - Texas
Veronica Escobar No Democrat - Texas
Ben Cline No Republican - Virginia
Sean Casten No Democrat - Illinois
Dan Bishop No Republican - North Carolina
Tim Burchett No Republican - Tennessee
Andy Biggs No Republican - Arizona