Eye of Truth
Vote Tally for Roll Call Vote 189 on Bill HJRES109
House vote tally for roll call vote 189 on bill HJRES109
See vote history of HJRES109

May 8 2024 - 5:49 pm

On Passage


Providing for congressional disapproval under chapter 8 of title 5, United States Code, of the rule submitted by the Securities and Exchange Commission relating to “Staff Accounting Bulletin No. 121”

Result: Passed

Total votes
Yes: 228 No: 182 Absent: 20
Democrats voted No Republicans voted Yes
Yes: 21 No: 182 Absent: 11
Yes: 207 No: 0 Absent: 9
Democrats who voted 'Yes', roll call 189 on bill HJRES109
show entire vote tally
Jake Auchincloss Yes Democrat - Massachusetts
Brendan Boyle Yes Democrat - Pennsylvania
Jim Costa Yes Democrat - California
Henry Cuellar Yes Democrat - Texas
Angie Craig Yes Democrat - Minnesota
Yadira Caraveo Yes Democrat - Colorado
Donald Davis Yes Democrat - North Carolina
Ruben Gallego Yes Democrat - Arizona
Josh Gottheimer Yes Democrat - New Jersey
Chrissy Houlahan Yes Democrat - Pennsylvania
Seth Moulton Yes Democrat - Massachusetts
Jared Moskowitz Yes Democrat - Florida
Wiley Nickel Yes Democrat - North Carolina
Chris Pappas Yes Democrat - New Hampshire
Dean Phillips Yes Democrat - Minnesota
Eric Swalwell Yes Democrat - California
Darren Soto Yes Democrat - Florida
Mikie Sherrill Yes Democrat - New Jersey
Elissa Slotkin Yes Democrat - Michigan
Ritchie Torres Yes Democrat - New York
Marc Veasey Yes Democrat - Texas