Eye of Truth
Vote Tally for Roll Call Vote 190 on Bill HR2925
House vote tally for roll call vote 190 on bill HR2925
See vote history of HR2925

May 8 2024 - 5:55 pm

On Motion to Recommit


Mining Regulatory Clarity Act

Result: Failed

Total votes
Yes: 203 No: 208 Absent: 19
Democrats voted Yes Republicans voted No
Yes: 203 No: 0 Absent: 10
Yes: 0 No: 208 Absent: 9
Total absent for roll call 190 on bill HR2925
show entire vote tally
Sheila Jackson Lee Not Voting Democrat - Texas
Jill Tokuda Not Voting Democrat - Hawaii
Bennie Thompson Not Voting Democrat - Mississippi
Pete Sessions Not Voting Republican - Texas
Seth Magaziner Not Voting Democrat - Rhode Island
Michael McCaul Not Voting Republican - Texas
Greg Landsman Not Voting Democrat - Ohio
Anna Paulina Luna Not Voting Republican - Florida
Doug LaMalfa Not Voting Republican - California
Sara Jacobs Not Voting Democrat - California
Michael Burgess Not Voting Republican - Texas
Harriet Hageman Not Voting Republican - Wyoming
Raúl Grijalva Not Voting Democrat - Arizona
Kay Granger Not Voting Republican - Texas
Valerie Foushee Not Voting Democrat - North Carolina
André Carson Not Voting Democrat - Indiana
Emanuel Cleaver Not Voting Democrat - Missouri
John Carter Not Voting Republican - Texas
Jim Banks Not Voting Republican - Indiana