Eye of Truth
Vote Tally for Roll Call Vote 194 on Bill PN1471
Senate vote tally for roll call vote 194 on bill PN1471

Jun 12 2024 - 2:15 pm

On the Nomination


Lindsay S. See, of West Virginia, to be a Member of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission for a term expiring June 30, 2028

Result: Nomination Confirmed

Total votes
Yes: 83 No: 12 Absent: 5
Democrats voted Yes Republicans voted Yes
Yes: 36 No: 9 Absent: 3
Yes: 46 No: 2 Absent: 1
Independents votes
Yes: 1 No: 1 Absent: 1
All Votes, roll call 194 on bill PN1471
Christopher Murphy Yes Democrat - Connecticut
Marco Rubio Yes Republican - Florida
Mike Rounds Yes Republican - South Dakota
Jacky Rosen Yes Democrat - Nevada
Mitt Romney Yes Republican - Utah
Jim Risch Yes Republican - Idaho
Pete Ricketts Yes Republican - Nebraska
Jack Reed No Democrat - Rhode Island
Gary Peters Yes Democrat - Michigan
Rand Paul Yes Republican - Kentucky
Alex Padilla Yes Democrat - California
Jon Ossoff Yes Democrat - Georgia
Patty Murray Yes Democrat - Washington
Bernard Sanders No - Vermont
Lisa Murkowski Yes Republican - Alaska
Markwayne Mullin Yes Republican - Oklahoma
Jerry Moran Yes Republican - Kansas
Jeff Merkley No Democrat - Oregon
Robert Menendez Not Voting Democrat - New Jersey
Mitch McConnell Yes Republican - Kentucky
Roger Marshall Yes Republican - Kansas
Edward Markey No Democrat - Massachusetts
Joe Manchin Yes Democrat - West Virginia
Cynthia Lummis Yes Republican - Wyoming
Ben LujŠn Yes Democrat - New Mexico
John Thune Yes Republican - South Dakota
Todd Young Yes Republican - Indiana
Ron Wyden Yes Democrat - Oregon
Roger Wicker Yes Republican - Mississippi
Sheldon Whitehouse No Democrat - Rhode Island
Peter Welch No Democrat - Vermont
Elizabeth Warren No Democrat - Massachusetts
Raphael Warnock Yes Democrat - Georgia
Mark Warner Yes Democrat - Virginia
J.D. Vance Yes Republican - Ohio
Chris Van Hollen No Democrat - Maryland
Tommy Tuberville Yes Republican - Alabama
Thom Tillis Yes Republican - North Carolina
Mike Lee Yes Republican - Utah
Jon Tester Yes Democrat - Montana
Dan Sullivan Not Voting Republican - Alaska
Debbie Stabenow Yes Democrat - Michigan
Tina Smith Yes Democrat - Minnesota
Kyrsten Sinema Not Voting - Arizona
Jeanne Shaheen Yes Democrat - New Hampshire
Tim Scott Yes Republican - South Carolina
Rick Scott Yes Republican - Florida
Charles Schumer Yes Democrat - New York
Eric Schmitt No Republican - Missouri
Brian Schatz Yes Democrat - Hawaii
Maria Cantwell Yes Democrat - Washington
Michael Crapo Yes Republican - Idaho
Kevin Cramer Yes Republican - North Dakota
Tom Cotton Yes Republican - Arkansas
Catherine Cortez Masto Yes Democrat - Nevada
John Cornyn Yes Republican - Texas
Christopher Coons Yes Democrat - Delaware
Susan Collins Yes Republican - Maine
Bill Cassidy Yes Republican - Louisiana
Bob Casey Yes Democrat - Pennsylvania
Thomas Carper Yes Democrat - Delaware
Benjamin Cardin Yes Democrat - Maryland
Shelley Capito Yes Republican - West Virginia
Ted Cruz Yes Republican - Texas
Laphonza Butler Not Voting Democrat - California
Ted Budd Yes Republican - North Carolina
Sherrod Brown Not Voting Democrat - Ohio
Katie Britt Yes Republican - Alabama
Mike Braun Yes Republican - Indiana
John Boozman Yes Republican - Arkansas
Cory Booker Yes Democrat - New Jersey
Richard Blumenthal Yes Democrat - Connecticut
Marsha Blackburn Yes Republican - Tennessee
Michael Bennet Yes Democrat - Colorado
John Barrasso Yes Republican - Wyoming
Joshua Hawley No Republican - Missouri
James Lankford Yes Republican - Oklahoma
Amy Klobuchar Yes Democrat - Minnesota
Angus King Yes - Maine
John Kennedy Yes Republican - Louisiana
Mark Kelly Yes Democrat - Arizona
Tim Kaine No Democrat - Virginia
Ron Johnson Yes Republican - Wisconsin
Cindy Hyde-Smith Yes Republican - Mississippi
John Hoeven Yes Republican - North Dakota
Mazie Hirono No Democrat - Hawaii
John Hickenlooper Yes Democrat - Colorado
Martin Heinrich Yes Democrat - New Mexico
Tammy Baldwin Yes Democrat - Wisconsin
Margaret Hassan Yes Democrat - New Hampshire
Bill Hagerty Yes Republican - Tennessee
Charles Grassley Yes Republican - Iowa
Lindsey Graham Yes Republican - South Carolina
Kirsten Gillibrand Yes Democrat - New York
Deb Fischer Yes Republican - Nebraska
John Fetterman Yes Democrat - Pennsylvania
Joni Ernst Yes Republican - Iowa
Richard Durbin Yes Democrat - Illinois
Tammy Duckworth Yes Democrat - Illinois
Steve Daines Yes Republican - Montana