Eye of Truth
Vote Tally for Roll Call Vote 197 on Bill HR2157
House vote tally for roll call vote 197 on bill HR2157
See vote history of HR2157

May 10 2019 - 11:34 am

On Agreeing to the Amendment


Perlmutter of Colorado Part C Amendment No. 1

Result: Agreed to

Total votes
Yes: 247 No: 165 Absent: 25
Democrats voted Yes Republicans voted No
Yes: 225 No: 0 Absent: 13
Yes: 22 No: 165 Absent: 13
Total absent for roll call 197 on bill HR2157
show entire vote tally
David Kustoff Not Voting Republican - Tennessee
Brad Wenstrup Not Voting Republican - Ohio
Jefferson Van Drew Not Voting Republican - New Jersey
Michael San Nicolas Not Voting Democrat - Guam
Eric Swalwell Not Voting Democrat - California
John Sarbanes Not Voting Democrat - Maryland
Cedric Richmond Not Voting Democrat - Louisiana
Tim Ryan Not Voting Democrat - Ohio
Stacey Plaskett Not Voting Democrat - U.S. Virgin Islands
Bill Keating Not Voting Democrat - Massachusetts
Vicky Hartzler Not Voting Republican - Missouri
Tom Emmer Not Voting Republican - Minnesota
Anna Eshoo Not Voting Democrat - California
Rodney Davis Not Voting Republican - Illinois
Tony Cárdenas Not Voting Democrat - California
Jack Bergman Not Voting Republican - Michigan
Karen Bass Not Voting Democrat - California