Eye of Truth
Vote Tally for Roll Call Vote 205 on Bill HR4510
House vote tally for roll call vote 205 on bill HR4510
See vote history of HR4510

May 15 2024 - 6:06 pm

On Motion to Suspend the Rules and Pass, as Amended


NTIA Reauthorization Act

Result: Passed

Total votes
Yes: 374 No: 36 Absent: 20
Democrats voted Yes Republicans voted Yes
Yes: 198 No: 4 Absent: 11
Yes: 176 No: 32 Absent: 9
Total absent for roll call 205 on bill HR4510
show entire vote tally
Andy Kim Not Voting Democrat - New Jersey
Jennifer Wexton Not Voting Democrat - Virginia
Frederica Wilson Not Voting Democrat - Florida
David Trone Not Voting Democrat - Maryland
Mikie Sherrill Not Voting Democrat - New Jersey
Seth Magaziner Not Voting Democrat - Rhode Island
Alex Mooney Not Voting Republican - West Virginia
Patrick McHenry Not Voting Republican - North Carolina
Lisa McClain Not Voting Republican - Michigan
Nicole Malliotakis Not Voting Republican - New York
Andy Barr Not Voting Republican - Kentucky
Sheila Jackson Lee Not Voting Democrat - Texas
Andrew Garbarino Not Voting Republican - New York
Robert Good Not Voting Republican - Virginia
Matt Gaetz Not Voting Republican - Florida
Raśl Grijalva Not Voting Democrat - Arizona
Dwight Evans Not Voting Democrat - Pennsylvania
Mario Diaz-Balart Not Voting Republican - Florida
Emanuel Cleaver Not Voting Democrat - Missouri
Brendan Boyle Not Voting Democrat - Pennsylvania