Eye of Truth
Vote Tally for Roll Call Vote 278 on Bill HR4366
Senate vote tally for roll call vote 278 on bill HR4366
See vote history of HR4366

Oct 31 2023 - 12:19 pm

On the Amendment


To prohibit using funds to pay the salary of an individual who was nominated to the position of Administrator of the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration and whose nomination was subsequently withdrawn.

Result: Amendment Rejected

Total votes
Yes: 47 No: 49 Absent: 4
Democrats voted No Republicans voted Yes
Yes: 1 No: 46 Absent: 1
Yes: 46 No: 0 Absent: 3
Independents votes
Yes: 0 No: 3 Absent: 0
All Votes, roll call 278 on bill HR4366
Christopher Murphy No Democrat - Connecticut
Marco Rubio Yes Republican - Florida
Mike Rounds Yes Republican - South Dakota
Jacky Rosen No Democrat - Nevada
Mitt Romney Yes Republican - Utah
Jim Risch Yes Republican - Idaho
Pete Ricketts Yes Republican - Nebraska
Jack Reed No Democrat - Rhode Island
Gary Peters No Democrat - Michigan
Rand Paul Yes Republican - Kentucky
Alex Padilla No Democrat - California
Jon Ossoff Not Voting Democrat - Georgia
Patty Murray No Democrat - Washington
Bernard Sanders No - Vermont
Lisa Murkowski Yes Republican - Alaska
Markwayne Mullin Yes Republican - Oklahoma
Jerry Moran Yes Republican - Kansas
Jeff Merkley No Democrat - Oregon
Robert Menendez No Democrat - New Jersey
Mitch McConnell Yes Republican - Kentucky
Roger Marshall Yes Republican - Kansas
Edward Markey No Democrat - Massachusetts
Joe Manchin Yes Democrat - West Virginia
Cynthia Lummis Yes Republican - Wyoming
Ben LujŠn No Democrat - New Mexico
John Thune Yes Republican - South Dakota
Todd Young Yes Republican - Indiana
Ron Wyden No Democrat - Oregon
Roger Wicker Yes Republican - Mississippi
Sheldon Whitehouse No Democrat - Rhode Island
Peter Welch No Democrat - Vermont
Elizabeth Warren No Democrat - Massachusetts
Raphael Warnock No Democrat - Georgia
Mark Warner No Democrat - Virginia
J.D. Vance Yes Republican - Ohio
Chris Van Hollen No Democrat - Maryland
Tommy Tuberville Yes Republican - Alabama
Thom Tillis Not Voting Republican - North Carolina
Mike Lee Not Voting Republican - Utah
Jon Tester No Democrat - Montana
Dan Sullivan Yes Republican - Alaska
Debbie Stabenow No Democrat - Michigan
Tina Smith No Democrat - Minnesota
Kyrsten Sinema No - Arizona
Jeanne Shaheen No Democrat - New Hampshire
Tim Scott Not Voting Republican - South Carolina
Rick Scott Yes Republican - Florida
Charles Schumer No Democrat - New York
Eric Schmitt Yes Republican - Missouri
Brian Schatz No Democrat - Hawaii
Maria Cantwell No Democrat - Washington
Michael Crapo Yes Republican - Idaho
Kevin Cramer Yes Republican - North Dakota
Tom Cotton Yes Republican - Arkansas
Catherine Cortez Masto No Democrat - Nevada
John Cornyn Yes Republican - Texas
Christopher Coons No Democrat - Delaware
Susan Collins Yes Republican - Maine
Bill Cassidy Yes Republican - Louisiana
Bob Casey No Democrat - Pennsylvania
Thomas Carper No Democrat - Delaware
Benjamin Cardin No Democrat - Maryland
Shelley Capito Yes Republican - West Virginia
Ted Cruz Yes Republican - Texas
Laphonza Butler No Democrat - California
Ted Budd Yes Republican - North Carolina
Sherrod Brown No Democrat - Ohio
Katie Britt Yes Republican - Alabama
Mike Braun Yes Republican - Indiana
John Boozman Yes Republican - Arkansas
Cory Booker No Democrat - New Jersey
Richard Blumenthal No Democrat - Connecticut
Marsha Blackburn Yes Republican - Tennessee
Michael Bennet No Democrat - Colorado
John Barrasso Yes Republican - Wyoming
Joshua Hawley Yes Republican - Missouri
James Lankford Yes Republican - Oklahoma
Amy Klobuchar No Democrat - Minnesota
Angus King No - Maine
John Kennedy Yes Republican - Louisiana
Mark Kelly No Democrat - Arizona
Tim Kaine No Democrat - Virginia
Ron Johnson Yes Republican - Wisconsin
Cindy Hyde-Smith Yes Republican - Mississippi
John Hoeven Yes Republican - North Dakota
Mazie Hirono No Democrat - Hawaii
John Hickenlooper No Democrat - Colorado
Martin Heinrich No Democrat - New Mexico
Tammy Baldwin No Democrat - Wisconsin
Margaret Hassan No Democrat - New Hampshire
Bill Hagerty Yes Republican - Tennessee
Charles Grassley Yes Republican - Iowa
Lindsey Graham Yes Republican - South Carolina
Kirsten Gillibrand No Democrat - New York
Deb Fischer Yes Republican - Nebraska
John Fetterman No Democrat - Pennsylvania
Joni Ernst Yes Republican - Iowa
Richard Durbin No Democrat - Illinois
Tammy Duckworth No Democrat - Illinois
Steve Daines Yes Republican - Montana