Eye of Truth
Vote Tally for Roll Call Vote 320 on Bill HR5376
Senate vote tally for roll call vote 320 on bill HR5376
See vote history of HR5376

Aug 7 2022 - 1:05 pm

On the Amendment


To replace the funding for the Office of the Chief Readiness Support Officer with a $500,000,000 appropriation for the construction or improvement of primary pedestrian fencing and barriers along the southwest border.

Result: Amendment Rejected

Total votes
Yes: 50 No: 50 Absent: 0
Democrats voted No Republicans voted Yes
Yes: 0 No: 48 Absent: 0
Yes: 50 No: 0 Absent: 0
Independents votes
Yes: 0 No: 2 Absent: 0
All Votes, roll call 320 on bill HR5376
Christopher Murphy No Democrat - Connecticut
Marco Rubio Yes Republican - Florida
Mike Rounds Yes Republican - South Dakota
Jacky Rosen No Democrat - Nevada
Mitt Romney Yes Republican - Utah
Jim Risch Yes Republican - Idaho
Jack Reed No Democrat - Rhode Island
Gary Peters No Democrat - Michigan
Rand Paul Yes Republican - Kentucky
Alex Padilla No Democrat - California
Jon Ossoff No Democrat - Georgia
Patty Murray No Democrat - Washington
Bernard Sanders No - Vermont
Lisa Murkowski Yes Republican - Alaska
Jerry Moran Yes Republican - Kansas
Jeff Merkley No Democrat - Oregon
Robert Menendez No Democrat - New Jersey
Mitch McConnell Yes Republican - Kentucky
Roger Marshall Yes Republican - Kansas
Edward Markey No Democrat - Massachusetts
Joe Manchin No Democrat - West Virginia
Cynthia Lummis Yes Republican - Wyoming
Ben LujŠn No Democrat - New Mexico
Mike Lee Yes Republican - Utah
Jon Tester No Democrat - Montana
Todd Young Yes Republican - Indiana
Ron Wyden No Democrat - Oregon
Roger Wicker Yes Republican - Mississippi
Sheldon Whitehouse No Democrat - Rhode Island
Elizabeth Warren No Democrat - Massachusetts
Raphael Warnock No Democrat - Georgia
Mark Warner No Democrat - Virginia
Chris Van Hollen No Democrat - Maryland
Tommy Tuberville Yes Republican - Alabama
Thom Tillis Yes Republican - North Carolina
John Thune Yes Republican - South Dakota
Dan Sullivan Yes Republican - Alaska
Debbie Stabenow No Democrat - Michigan
Tina Smith No Democrat - Minnesota
Kyrsten Sinema No - Arizona
Jeanne Shaheen No Democrat - New Hampshire
Tim Scott Yes Republican - South Carolina
Rick Scott Yes Republican - Florida
Charles Schumer No Democrat - New York
Brian Schatz No Democrat - Hawaii
Ben Sasse Yes Republican - Nebraska
Shelley Capito Yes Republican - West Virginia
Ted Cruz Yes Republican - Texas
Michael Crapo Yes Republican - Idaho
Kevin Cramer Yes Republican - North Dakota
Tom Cotton Yes Republican - Arkansas
Catherine Cortez Masto No Democrat - Nevada
John Cornyn Yes Republican - Texas
Christopher Coons No Democrat - Delaware
Susan Collins Yes Republican - Maine
Bill Cassidy Yes Republican - Louisiana
Bob Casey No Democrat - Pennsylvania
Thomas Carper No Democrat - Delaware
Benjamin Cardin No Democrat - Maryland
Steve Daines Yes Republican - Montana
Maria Cantwell No Democrat - Washington
Sherrod Brown No Democrat - Ohio
Mike Braun Yes Republican - Indiana
John Boozman Yes Republican - Arkansas
Cory Booker No Democrat - New Jersey
Richard Blumenthal No Democrat - Connecticut
Marsha Blackburn Yes Republican - Tennessee
Michael Bennet No Democrat - Colorado
John Barrasso Yes Republican - Wyoming
Martin Heinrich No Democrat - New Mexico
James Lankford Yes Republican - Oklahoma
Amy Klobuchar No Democrat - Minnesota
Angus King No - Maine
John Kennedy Yes Republican - Louisiana
Mark Kelly No Democrat - Arizona
Tim Kaine No Democrat - Virginia
Ron Johnson Yes Republican - Wisconsin
Cindy Hyde-Smith Yes Republican - Mississippi
John Hoeven Yes Republican - North Dakota
Mazie Hirono No Democrat - Hawaii
John Hickenlooper No Democrat - Colorado
Tammy Baldwin No Democrat - Wisconsin
Joshua Hawley Yes Republican - Missouri
Margaret Hassan No Democrat - New Hampshire
Bill Hagerty Yes Republican - Tennessee
Charles Grassley Yes Republican - Iowa
Lindsey Graham Yes Republican - South Carolina
Kirsten Gillibrand No Democrat - New York
Deb Fischer Yes Republican - Nebraska
Dianne Feinstein No Democrat - California
Joni Ernst Yes Republican - Iowa
Richard Durbin No Democrat - Illinois
Tammy Duckworth No Democrat - Illinois