Eye of Truth
Vote Tally for Roll Call Vote 6 on Bill PN435
Senate vote tally for roll call vote 6 on bill PN435

Jan 12 2022 - 3:45 pm

On the Nomination


Amitabha Bose, of New Jersey, to be Administrator of the Federal Railroad Administration

Result: Nomination Confirmed

Total votes
Yes: 68 No: 29 Absent: 3
Democrats voted Yes Republicans voted No
Yes: 46 No: 0 Absent: 2
Yes: 21 No: 29 Absent: 0
Independents votes
Yes: 1 No: 0 Absent: 1
Total 'Yes' Votes, roll call 6 on bill PN435
show entire vote tally
Jon Ossoff Yes Democrat - Georgia
Charles Schumer Yes Democrat - New York
Mike Rounds Yes Republican - South Dakota
Jacky Rosen Yes Democrat - Nevada
Mitt Romney Yes Republican - Utah
Jack Reed Yes Democrat - Rhode Island
Rob Portman Yes Republican - Ohio
Gary Peters Yes Democrat - Michigan
Alex Padilla Yes Democrat - California
Jeanne Shaheen Yes Democrat - New Hampshire
Patty Murray Yes Democrat - Washington
Christopher Murphy Yes Democrat - Connecticut
Lisa Murkowski Yes Republican - Alaska
Jerry Moran Yes Republican - Kansas
Jeff Merkley Yes Democrat - Oregon
Robert Menendez Yes Democrat - New Jersey
Edward Markey Yes Democrat - Massachusetts
Patrick Toomey Yes Republican - Pennsylvania
Todd Young Yes Republican - Indiana
Ron Wyden Yes Democrat - Oregon
Roger Wicker Yes Republican - Mississippi
Sheldon Whitehouse Yes Democrat - Rhode Island
Elizabeth Warren Yes Democrat - Massachusetts
Raphael Warnock Yes Democrat - Georgia
Mark Warner Yes Democrat - Virginia
Chris Van Hollen Yes Democrat - Maryland
Joe Manchin Yes Democrat - West Virginia
Thom Tillis Yes Republican - North Carolina
John Thune Yes Republican - South Dakota
Jon Tester Yes Democrat - Montana
Dan Sullivan Yes Republican - Alaska
Debbie Stabenow Yes Democrat - Michigan
Tina Smith Yes Democrat - Minnesota
Kyrsten Sinema Yes Democrat - Arizona
Maria Cantwell Yes Democrat - Washington
Catherine Cortez Masto Yes Democrat - Nevada
Christopher Coons Yes Democrat - Delaware
Susan Collins Yes Republican - Maine
Bill Cassidy Yes Republican - Louisiana
Bob Casey Yes Democrat - Pennsylvania
Thomas Carper Yes Democrat - Delaware
Benjamin Cardin Yes Democrat - Maryland
Shelley Capito Yes Republican - West Virginia
Tammy Duckworth Yes Democrat - Illinois
Richard Burr Yes Republican - North Carolina
Sherrod Brown Yes Democrat - Ohio
Cory Booker Yes Democrat - New Jersey
Roy Blunt Yes Republican - Missouri
Richard Blumenthal Yes Democrat - Connecticut
Michael Bennet Yes Democrat - Colorado
John Barrasso Yes Republican - Wyoming
John Hickenlooper Yes Democrat - Colorado
Cynthia Lummis Yes Republican - Wyoming
Ben LujŠn Yes Democrat - New Mexico
Patrick Leahy Yes Democrat - Vermont
Amy Klobuchar Yes Democrat - Minnesota
Angus King Yes - Maine
Mark Kelly Yes Democrat - Arizona
Tim Kaine Yes Democrat - Virginia
Mazie Hirono Yes Democrat - Hawaii
Tammy Baldwin Yes Democrat - Wisconsin
Martin Heinrich Yes Democrat - New Mexico
Margaret Hassan Yes Democrat - New Hampshire
Charles Grassley Yes Republican - Iowa
Lindsey Graham Yes Republican - South Carolina
Kirsten Gillibrand Yes Democrat - New York
Deb Fischer Yes Republican - Nebraska
Richard Durbin Yes Democrat - Illinois