Eye of Truth
Vote Tally for Roll Call Vote 73 on Bill HR6201
Senate vote tally for roll call vote 73 on bill HR6201
See vote history of HR6201

Mar 18 2020 - 12:06 pm

On the Amendment


To amend the Internal Revenue Code of 1986 to require a social security number for purposes of the child tax credit, to provide the President the authority to transfer funds as necessary, and to terminate United States military operations and reconstruction activities in Afghanistan.

Result: Amendment Rejected

Total votes
Yes: 3 No: 95 Absent: 2
Democrats voted No Republicans voted No
Yes: 0 No: 45 Absent: 0
Yes: 3 No: 48 Absent: 2
Independents votes
Yes: 0 No: 2 Absent: 0
All Votes, roll call 73 on bill HR6201
Tammy Baldwin No Democrat - Wisconsin
John Barrasso No Republican - Wyoming
Michael Bennet No Democrat - Colorado
Marsha Blackburn No Republican - Tennessee
Richard Blumenthal No Democrat - Connecticut
Roy Blunt No Republican - Missouri
Cory Booker No Democrat - New Jersey
John Boozman No Republican - Arkansas
Mike Braun Yes Republican - Indiana
Sherrod Brown No Democrat - Ohio
Richard Burr No Republican - North Carolina
Maria Cantwell No Democrat - Washington
Shelley Capito No Republican - West Virginia
Benjamin Cardin No Democrat - Maryland
Thomas Carper No Democrat - Delaware
Bob Casey No Democrat - Pennsylvania
Bill Cassidy No Republican - Louisiana
Susan Collins No Republican - Maine
Christopher Coons No Democrat - Delaware
John Cornyn No Republican - Texas
Catherine Cortez Masto No Democrat - Nevada
Tom Cotton No Republican - Arkansas
Kevin Cramer No Republican - North Dakota
Michael Crapo No Republican - Idaho
Ted Cruz No Republican - Texas
Steve Daines No Republican - Montana
Tammy Duckworth No Democrat - Illinois
Richard Durbin No Democrat - Illinois
Joni Ernst No Republican - Iowa
Dianne Feinstein No Democrat - California
Deb Fischer No Republican - Nebraska
Kirsten Gillibrand No Democrat - New York
Lindsey Graham No Republican - South Carolina
Charles Grassley No Republican - Iowa
Kamala Harris No Democrat - California
Margaret Hassan No Democrat - New Hampshire
Joshua Hawley No Republican - Missouri
Martin Heinrich No Democrat - New Mexico
Mazie Hirono No Democrat - Hawaii
John Hoeven No Republican - North Dakota
Cindy Hyde-Smith No Republican - Mississippi
James Inhofe No Republican - Oklahoma
Ron Johnson No Republican - Wisconsin
Tim Kaine No Democrat - Virginia
John Kennedy No Republican - Louisiana
Angus King No - Maine
Amy Klobuchar No Democrat - Minnesota
James Lankford No Republican - Oklahoma
Patrick Leahy No Democrat - Vermont
Mike Lee Yes Republican - Utah
Kelly Loeffler No Republican - Georgia
Joe Manchin No Democrat - West Virginia
Edward Markey No Democrat - Massachusetts
Mitch McConnell No Republican - Kentucky
Robert Menendez No Democrat - New Jersey
Jeff Merkley No Democrat - Oregon
Jerry Moran No Republican - Kansas
Lisa Murkowski No Republican - Alaska
Christopher Murphy No Democrat - Connecticut
Patty Murray No Democrat - Washington
Rand Paul Yes Republican - Kentucky
Gary Peters No Democrat - Michigan
Rob Portman No Republican - Ohio
Jack Reed No Democrat - Rhode Island
Jim Risch No Republican - Idaho
Mitt Romney No Republican - Utah
Jacky Rosen No Democrat - Nevada
Mike Rounds No Republican - South Dakota
Marco Rubio No Republican - Florida
Bernard Sanders No - Vermont
Ben Sasse No Republican - Nebraska
Brian Schatz No Democrat - Hawaii
Charles Schumer No Democrat - New York
Rick Scott Not Voting Republican - Florida
Tim Scott No Republican - South Carolina
Jeanne Shaheen No Democrat - New Hampshire
Richard Shelby No Republican - Alabama
Kyrsten Sinema No Democrat - Arizona
Tina Smith No Democrat - Minnesota
Debbie Stabenow No Democrat - Michigan
Dan Sullivan No Republican - Alaska
Jon Tester No Democrat - Montana
John Thune No Republican - South Dakota
Thom Tillis No Republican - North Carolina
Patrick Toomey No Republican - Pennsylvania
Chris Van Hollen No Democrat - Maryland
Mark Warner No Democrat - Virginia
Elizabeth Warren No Democrat - Massachusetts
Sheldon Whitehouse No Democrat - Rhode Island
Roger Wicker No Republican - Mississippi
Ron Wyden No Democrat - Oregon
Todd Young No Republican - Indiana