Eye of Truth
Vote Tally for Roll Call Vote 258 on Bill HR2020
House vote tally for roll call vote 258 on bill HR2020
See vote history of HR2020

Jun 13 2022 - 7:26 pm

On Motion to Suspend the Rules and Pass


Post-Disaster Assistance Online Accountability Act

Result: Passed

Total votes
Yes: 412 No: 2 Absent: 14
Democrats voted Yes Republicans voted Yes
Yes: 214 No: 0 Absent: 6
Yes: 198 No: 2 Absent: 8
Total absent for roll call 258 on bill HR2020
show entire vote tally
James Clyburn Not Voting Democrat - South Carolina
Sean Casten Not Voting Democrat - Illinois
Scott Fitzgerald Not Voting Republican - Wisconsin
Michael Guest Not Voting Republican - Mississippi
Bill Keating Not Voting Democrat - Massachusetts
Patrick McHenry Not Voting Republican - North Carolina
Mary Miller Not Voting Republican - Illinois
Dean Phillips Not Voting Democrat - Minnesota
Victoria Spartz Not Voting Republican - Indiana