Eye of Truth
South Dakota members of the US House of Representatives:

South Dakota members of the US House of Representatives:

Congressman Dusty  Johnson
Next Election: 2022
Dusty Johnson
South Dakota
District: 0

Latest Announcements:

Latest Votes:

Mar 19 2021

Voted Yes On Motion to Suspend the Rules and Agree on HRES134

Condemning the military coup that took place on February 1, 2021, in Burma and the Burmese military detention of civilian leaders, calling for the release of all those detained and ...

Mar 19 2021

Voted No On Passage on HR1868

To prevent across-the-board direct spending cuts, and for other purposes.

see all votes

Recently Sponsored Bills:

hr8539 - Oct 6 2020

To reduce the size of the seat of the Government of the United States to the area comprised of the principal Federal monuments, the White House, the United States Capitol, the United States Supreme Court Building, and the Federal executive, legislative, and judicial office buildings located adjacent to the Mall and the United States Capitol, to provide for the retrocession of the remaining area of the District of Columbia to the State of Maryland, and for other purposes.

hjres98 - Oct 6 2020

Proposing an amendment to the Constitution of the United States to repeal the twenty-third article of amendment to the Constitution of the United States.

hr8489 - Oct 1 2020

To make improvements with respect to the pricing of cattle in the United States, and for other purposes.

hr8070 - Aug 18 2020

To include the cost of print production of local print media in the paycheck protection program, and for other purposes.

hr7779 - Jul 24 2020

To designate the mountain at Mount Rushmore National Memorial, South Dakota, as Mount Rushmore, and for other purposes.

Campaign Finance Summary:

Contributions: $1,694,504
Individual $1,096,892
PAC & SuperPac $486,540
Disbursements: $700,356
Individual Refunds $1,000
Committee Refunds $0
Debts Owed $0
Cash on Hand $1,050,141

view full campaign finance report

view fec.gov data

Confirmed & Pending Nominations in South Dakota